FAQ    Suchen    Mitglieder    Teams    Registrieren    Einloggen, um private Nachrichten zu lesen    Login  
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  
1, 2
Neuen Beitrag schreiben   Auf Beitrag antworten    Live for Speed Forum -> Desire of Patience Tour -> Desire of Patience Tour 2011 >>> Double Tour <&
Seite 2 von 2 Vorheriges Thema anzeigen | Nächstes Thema anzeigen
Autor Nachricht
Offline !ce.splattael
Pe Su




Beiträge: 1546

Wohnort: BO
Geburtstag: 23.05.1949
Beitrag Mi 24.11.10 11:42 
Antworten mit Zitat  

Cutter! :P
Nach oben
Offline Luder
Jörg Bauer




Beiträge: 5425

Wohnort: Duisburg
Geburtstag: 04.12.1970
Beitrag Mi 24.11.10 13:39 
Antworten mit Zitat  

!ce.splattael hat Folgendes geschrieben
Cutter! :P


+1

und Hey wird sind die Deutschen, da gehört Dis cut ieren dazu Bätsch
Nach oben
Offline Webflat@LFS
Webflat / Normann




Beiträge: 246

Wohnort: Nordlicht

Beitrag Do 25.11.10 21:51 
Antworten mit Zitat  

We have an extended Qualify: Please notice these new times now.
Deadline for 75 required online laps is starting the race.

Nov, 26th 2010: LFS 'DoP - Sign In' Server is closing at MEZ 21.00 (GMT 20.00)
Nov, 26th 2010: LFS 'DoP - Qualify' Server is closing at MEZ 22.00 (GMT 21.00)
Nach oben
Offline Webflat@LFS
Webflat / Normann




Beiträge: 246

Wohnort: Nordlicht

Beitrag Fr 26.11.10 20:06 
Antworten mit Zitat  




Qualifying:
* Nov, 26th 2010: LFS 'DoP - Sign In' Server is closing at MEZ 21.00 (GMT 20.00)
* Nov, 26th 2010: LFS 'DoP - Qualify' Server is closing at MEZ 22.00 (GMT 21.00)
* Each team has to do at least one qualify lap!
* Close your teams, if you want (The Leader has this option)
* If you have unkown drivers in your team, the leader could kick these mates

Race permission denied:
* Teams without a driven qualify lap will be deleted and could not join the grid.
* Single drivers teams will be deleted (it is a teamevent)

Main Race: 1st Race / Nov, 27th 2010
* MEZ 07.00 (GMT 06.00): Server OPEN
* MEZ 08.00 (GMT 07.00): 12h Race START
* race: 12 hours
* pitstop and changing driver is requiered
* no lag lap and no restart
* yellow and blue flag are to attend
* tidy driving in the pitlane
* in general: one Admin is on the server

Be on track 20 min before start!

Only the start driver is allowed to join the server!

For driver changes join the server as late as possible! After the change leave the server immediately to give the other team a chance for a change, as you would like to have too.
Otherwise a 'Drive-through-penalty' may be given therefore!

Race facts:
You will not win in the first lap, even not in the first or second corner!
* Respect competition and smaller car classes!
* Respect blue flag!
* Notice yellow flag!

Pit Stop:
For pit in and out notice the track layout, especially end of pitlane.
* Attention by pitting out! -> racing Line and end of pit lane are equal!
* By pitting out: respect traffic and blueflag by returning back on track!
Otherwise a 'Drive-through-penalty' may be given! Admins are on track!

In general valid:
Careless overtaking endangers other teams, so drive clean and fair!
While the whole race: Smaller car classes than yours are owner of the racing line!


Other Informations:
You could get all main informations here, in our DoP Forum and may be here (Tracker, Standings, LFS Remote)
http://www.bc-racing.de/BurnoutCrew/Homepage/index.php?navigation=dop
Nach oben
Offline Webflat@LFS
Webflat / Normann




Beiträge: 246

Wohnort: Nordlicht

Beitrag Sa 27.11.10 0:47 
Antworten mit Zitat  

Qualfiy ist beendet - ah jooo, recht interessant, bin gespannt. Sehr Glücklich
Gratulation allen zu den Top Zeiten.

Daumen rechts
Nach oben
Offline Luder
Jörg Bauer




Beiträge: 5425

Wohnort: Duisburg
Geburtstag: 04.12.1970
Beitrag Mi 08.12.10 0:03 
Antworten mit Zitat  

Sing:"Klingellingeling Klingelingeling hier kommt der Ayermann"

HrHr
Nach oben
Offline Luder
Jörg Bauer




Beiträge: 5425

Wohnort: Duisburg
Geburtstag: 04.12.1970
Beitrag Di 28.12.10 20:43 
Antworten mit Zitat  

ab wann darf man den server zum 24h rennen betreten, würde gerne zeitnah das team Nominieren Smilie
Nach oben
Offline Hans-Dieter
Christian K.




Beiträge: 2160


Geburtstag: 27.08.1990
Beitrag Mi 29.12.10 15:32 
Antworten mit Zitat  

Wird kommen. Zwinker
Nach oben
Beiträge vom vorherigen Thema anzeigen:   
Neuen Beitrag schreiben   Auf Beitrag antworten    Live for Speed Forum -> Desire of Patience Tour -> Desire of Patience Tour 2011 >>> Double Tour <& Alle Zeiten sind MESZ (Sommerzeit)
Gehe zu Seite Zurück  
1, 2

phpBB © phpBB Group

Impressum